Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sarah bouge
9 octobre 2013

The Healsville Sanctuary

My last day with Anita she bring me to the Healsville sanctuary, a kind of zoo but with only rescue animals. The one who are shown are the one which is impossible to freed them, to dangerous for them.

Yes because on my way I had see many different spices and animal but my list was not really full, I missed the Platypus, wombat, I saw one Koala in Sydney but it was so sad I would not leave with this memories. So Anita bring to this centre, I was like a child in Disneyland park, so happy. And so I saw the platypus which surprise me a lot I expected something bigger and pretty wild, instead of that the cutest thing I saw, small like my forearm and looking after cattle and scratch belly… Really so cute, it was the cutest day, with snowy mountain possum a cutest small marsupial, a baby wombat, a cutest ball of fur, who follows is carer like a dog. And the wonderful bird, every colors, blue, green, yellow, red, orange, turquoise, and so many different shape and size.  

IMG0355A

Wombat

IMG0362A

THE PLATYPUS

IMG0372A
IMG0384A

Echidnea/le porc-épic

IMG0367A
IMG0370A

Red tail black cockatoo

IMG0377A

And Koala...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sarah bouge
Publicité
Archives
Publicité